Independence Tube

Independence Tube
Chicago
Decatur
Marseilles
Directions
Contact Us
Territory Representatives
Click on the map to show the representative for that region. California Idaho Colorado Texas Alabama North Carolina Kansas North Dakota Minnesota Wisconsin Michigan Illinois Missouri Ohio Pennsylvania Iowa Indiana Louisiana Mexico Arizona Western Canada
AlabamaBrad Glover
ArizonaKelly Burke
CaliforniaChuck Moore
ColoradoTom Rodeno
IdahoDave Spanjers
IllinoisChuck Moore
IndianaScot Schouweiler
IowaGary Scherer
KansasRod Schmidt
LouisianaDarryl Taylor
MinnesotaBob Lane
Scott Lane
MissouriJim O'Shea
North CarolinaAdams & Presson
North DakotaMatt Mayer
OhioJim Surovec
PennsylvaniaJay Disorbo
TexasMike Casaday
WisconsinTom Ladky
MexicoGuillermo Valdes
Western CanadaPaul Gruman
Show All
Alabama
Brad Glover
Independence Tube Corporation
2000 Independence Ave NW
Decatur, AL 35601
ofc: 800-376-6000
fax: 708-563-1950
e-mail: bglover@independencetube.com
 
Arizona
Kelly Burke
 
909 E. Waltann Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85022
ofc: 602-725-6690
fax: 602-861-3910
e-mail: kellyburke61@yahoo.com
California
Chuck Moore
Independence Tube Corporation
6226 West 74th St
Chicago, IL 60638
ofc: 708-496-0380
fax: 708-563-1950
e-mail: cmoore@independencetube.com
 
Colorado
Tom Rodeno
Schroeder Associates
2010 East 38th St.
Suite 204
Davenport, IA 52807
ofc: 303-575-6701
fax: 303-575-6706
e-mail: trodeno@tjrodeno-assoc.com
web: www.marshallrodeno.com
Idaho
Dave Spanjers
Spanjers Quality Metal Sales
12460 Tanglewood Road
Audubon, MN 56511
ofc: 218-439-6460
fax: 218-439-6550
e-mail: dspan1@loretel.net
 
Illinois
Chuck Moore
Independence Tube Corporation
6226 West 74th St
Chicago, IL 60638
ofc: 708-496-0380
fax: 708-563-1950
e-mail: cmoore@independencetube.com
Indiana
Scot Schouweiler
 
5515 North Bend Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
ofc: 260-426-5401
fax: 260-426-0940
e-mail: scsAssoc@aol.com
 
Iowa
Gary Scherer
Schroeder Associates
2010 East 38th St.
Suite 204
Davenport, IA 52807
ofc: 563-355-2608
fax: 563-355-8025
e-mail: GaryScherer@schroederassoc.com
web: www.schroederassoc.com
Kansas
Rod Schmidt
Schmidt and Associates
1304 N. Prescott
Wichita, KS 67212
ofc: 316-722-8318
fax: 928-441-1528
e-mail: sales@schmidtandassociates.com
 
Louisiana
Darryl Taylor
Casaday & Associates
605 Lincoln St
Arlington, TX 76006
ofc: 817-312-1826
fax: 972-930-0731
Minnesota
Bob Lane/Scott Lane
Lane Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 21124
St. Paul, MN 55121
ofc: 651-454-8859
fax: 651-454-8866
e-mail: sdlane1@juno.com
 
Missouri
Jim O'Shea
Independence Tube Corporation
6226 W. 74th St.
Chicago, IL 60638
ofc: 708-496-0380
fax: 708-563-1950
e-mail: joshea@independencetube.com
North Carolina
Adams & Presson Company
421-B S. Sharon Amity Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
ofc: 704-364-0681
fax: 704-364-0683
e-mail: don@adamspresson.com
e-mail: steve@adamspresson.com
 
North Dakota
Matt Mayer
Mayer & Associates, L.L.C.
501 22nd Avenue South
Fargo, ND 55123
ofc: 701-293-7969
fax: 701-293-7969
e-mail: mayerassoc@aol.com
Ohio
Jim Surovec
Surovec Associates, Inc.
1227 F. Lyons Rd
Centerville, OH 45458
ofc: 937-435-1814
fax: 937-435-1868
e-mail: jsurovec@surovec.com
web: www.surovec.com
 
Pennsylvania
Jay Disorbo
C & S Sales Associates
P.O. Box 267
Springhouse, PA 19477
ofc: 215-542-8142
fax: 215-542-0144
e-mail: tubing.sales@verizon.net
Texas
Mike Casaday
Casaday & Associates
1405 Stoneview Ct.
Plano, TX 75093
ofc: 972-930-0721
fax: 972-930-0731
e-mail: Casaday57@sbcglobal.net
 
Wisconsin
Tom Ladky
F. W. Ladky Associates, Inc.
10602 North Port Washington Road
Suite 204
Mequon, WI 53902
ofc: 262-643-4558
fax: 262-643-4567
e-mail: tom@ladky.com
web: www.ladky.com
Mexico
Guillermo Valdes
Amerifer Steel, LLC
19230 Stonehill
Suite 4100
San Antonio, TX 78258
ofc: 210-447-7274
 
Western Canada
Paul Gruman
Continental Trading LLC
1305 97th Avenue NE
Clyde Hill, WA 98004
ofc: 206-979-4071
fax: 425-974-7589
e-mail: pgruman@q.com