Independence Tube

Independence Tube
Directions
Contact Us
Sales Contacts
If you need more information regarding any of our products or services, please contact our sales department: sales@independencetube.com or by phone at 800-376-6000.

Sales Management

  Name Title Direct Email
Joe Carley Director of Sales & Marketing (205) 251-1184 joe.carley@nucor.com
Mike Koslosky Sales Manager-Western Region (708) 475-4264 mike.koslosky@nucor.com
George Moustis Sales Manager-East & Midwest Region (708) 475-4262 george.moustis@nucor.com
Jason Hollis Sales Manager-Southern Region (256) 221-2271 jason.hollis@nucor.com
Jeremy Cooper Sales Manager-A53 & Sprinkler Pipe (256) 822-7309 jeremy.cooper@nucor.com

Independence Analysts

Name Title Direct Email
Kim Baikie Business Analyst (708) 475-4267 kim.baikie@nucor.com
Nancy Herrera Marketing Specialist (708) 475-4273 nancy.herrera@nucor.com
Cynthia Madden Inventory Analyst (708) 475-4280 cynthia.madden@nucor.com

Independence Inside Sales

Name Title Direct Email
Jim O'Shea Inside Sales Manager (708) 475-4266 jim.oshea@nucor.com
Kathy Cioni Sales Representative & Claim Manager (708) 475-4274 kathy.cioni@nucor.com
Paul Kalvelage Sales Representative (708) 475-4268 paul.kalvelage@nucor.com
Agata Madej Sales Representative (708) 475-4270 agata.madej@nucor.com
Rebecca Peck Sales Representative (708) 475-4269 rebecca.peck@nucor.com
Alan Rapacz Sales Representative (708) 475-4265 alan.rapacz@nucor.com
Deb Schilling Sales Representative (708) 475-4272 deb.schilling@nucor.com
John Maczak Sales Representative (708) 475-4275 john.maczak@nucor.com
Amanda Byczynski Sales Assistant (708) 475-4277 amanda.byczynski@nucor.com

Southland Inside Sales

  Name Title Direct Email
Tim Nichols Inside Sales Manager (205) 458-9938 tim.nichols@nucor.com
Patrick Limbaugh Marketing & Sales Specialist (205) 835-4188 patrick.limbaugh@nucor.com
Julie Carroll Sales Representative (205) 458-9945 julie.carroll@nucor.com
Steve English Sales Representative (205) 458-9951 steve.english@nucor.com
Matt Mitchell Sales Representative (205) 458-9939 matt.mitchell@nucor.com
Stacey Turner Petty Sales Representative (205) 458-9943 stacey.turner@nucor.com
Linda Smith Sales Representative (205) 458-9941 linda.smith@nucor.com
Mattie Cleveland Marketing & Sales Assistant (205) 251-1884 mattie.cleveland@nucor.com