Independence Tube

Independence Tube
Directions
Contact Us
Sales Contacts
If you need more information regarding any of our products or services, please contact our sales department: sales@independencetube.com or by phone at 800-376-6000.

Independence Managers

  Name Title Direct Email
Dave Gast V.P. of Sales 708-475-4260 dgast@independencetube.com
John Tassone GM of Sales & Marketing 708-475-4261 jtassone@independencetube.com
George Moustis Regional Sales Manager 708-475-4262 gmoustis@independencetube.com
Mark Scott Regional Sales Manager 708-475-4263 mscott@independencetube.com
Mike Koslosky Regional Sales Manager 708-475-4264 mkoslosky@independencetube.com

Independence Analysts

Name Title Direct Email
Kim Baikie Business Analyst 708-475-4267 kbaikie@independencetube.com
Nancy Herrera Marketing Specialist 708-475-4273 nherrera@independencetube.com
Cynthia Madden Inventory Analyst 708-475-4280 cmadden@independencetube.com

Independence Inside Sales

Name Title Direct Email
Jim O'Shea Inside Sales Supervisor 708-475-4266 joshea@independencetube.com
Kathy Cioni Asst. Inside Sales Mgr. 708-475-4274 kcioni@independencetube.com
Paul Kalvelage Acct Rep - Tested Products 708-475-4268 pkalvelage@independencetube.com
Agata Madej Account Representative 708-475-4270 amadej@independencetube.com
Rebecca Peck Acct. Rep. - Piling 708-475-4269 rpeck@independencetube.com
Alan Rapacz Account Representative 708-475-4265 arapacz@independencetube.com
Deb Schilling Account Representative 708-475-4272 dschilling@independencetube.com
Steve Thompson Acct. Rep. - John Deere 708-475-4271 sthompson@independencetube.com
Candy Sobor Sales Assistant 708-475-4277 csobor@independencetube.com

Southland

  Name Title Direct Email
Joe Carley V.P. of Sales & Marketing 205-251-1884 joe.carley@southlandtube.com
Patrick Limbaugh Marketing & Sales Specialist 800-543-9024 patrick.limbaugh@southlandtube.com
Tim Nichols Inside Sales Manager 205-458-9938 tim.nichols@southlandtube.com
Julie Carroll Sales Representative 205-458-9945 julie.carroll@southlandtube.com
Steve English Sales Representative 205-458-9951 steve.english@southlandtube.com
Matt Mitchell Sales Representative 205-458-9939 matt.mitchell@southlandtube.com
Stacey Turner Petty Sales Representative 205-458-9943 stacey.turner@southlandtube.com
Linda Smith Sales Representative 205-458-9941 linda@southlandtube.com