Independence Tube

Independence Tube
Directions
Contact Us
Territory Representatives

Outside Sales

  Name Title Direct Email Agency
Lee Brown Outside Sales (205) 492-3267 lee@southlandtube.com Direct
David Chenowith Outside Sales (205) 296-2760 david@southlandtube.com Direct
Jay Disorbo Territory Account Rep (215) 542-8142 tubing.sales@verizon.net C & S Sales Associates
Brad Glover Tested Pipe Product Specialist (205) 453-4210 bglover@independencetube.com Direct
Jim Ivy Outside Sales (205) 903-6936 jim@southlandtube.com Direct
Lisa Kingsbury Territory Account Rep (708) 475-4276 lkingsbury@independencetube.com Direct
Dan Kraft Outside Sales (317) 501-4503 dkraft@indy.rr.com Direct
Scott Lane Territory Account Rep (651) 454-8859 sdlane1@juno.com Lane Sales
Kent Mahoney Outside Sales (241) 460-7520 kent@southlandtube.com Direct
Matt Mayer Territory Account Rep (701) 588-4169 mayerassoc69@gmail.com Mayer & Associates
Chuck Moore Territory Account Rep (708) 475-4286 cmoore@independencetube.com Direct
Tony Necastro Territory Account Rep (724) 981-3239 tony@necastro.com Necastro Group
Tom Rodeno Territory Account Rep (303) 575-6701 trodeno@marshallrodeno.com Marshall Rodeno
Rod Schmidt Territory Account Rep (316) 519-5334 rod@schmidtandassociates.com Direct
Scott Schouweiler Territory Account Rep (260) 426-5401 scsassoc@aol.com SCS Associates
Stephen Thompson Territory Account Rep (708) 475-4271 sthompson@independencetube.com Direct