Independence Tube

Independence Tube
Directions
Contact Us
Territory Representatives

Outside Sales

  Name Title Direct Email Agency
Lee Brown District Sales Manager (205) 492-3267 lee.brown@nucor.com Direct
David Chenowith District Sales Manager (205) 296-2760 david.chenowith@nucor.com Direct
Jay Disorbo District Sales Manager (215) 542-8142 tubing.sales@verizon.net C & S Sales Associates
Brad Glover District Sales Manager (205) 453-4210 brad.glover@nucor.com Direct
Jim Ivy District Sales Manager (205) 903-6936 jim.ivy@nucor.com Direct
Lisa Kingsbury District Sales Manager (708) 475-4276 lisa.kingsbury@nucor.com Direct
Dan Kraft District Sales Manager (317) 501-4503 dkraft@indy.rr.com Direct
Scott Lane District Sales Manager (651) 454-8859 sdlanetubing@gmail.com Lane Sales
Kent Mahoney District Sales Manager (241) 460-7520 kent.mahoney@nucor.net Direct
Matt Mayer District Sales Manager (701) 588-4169 mayerassoc69@gmail.com Mayer & Associates
Tony Necastro District Sales Manager (724) 981-3239 tony@necastro.com Necastro Group
Tom Rodeno District Sales Manager (303) 575-6701 trodeno@marshallrodeno.com Marshall Rodeno
Rod Schmidt District Sales Manager (316) 519-5334 rod@schmidtandassociates.com Schmidt & Associates
Scott Schouweiler District Sales Manager (260) 426-5401 scsassoc@aol.com SCS Associates
Mark Scott District Sales Manager (630) 842-1612 mark.scott@nucor.com Direct
Stephen Thompson District Sales Manager (708) 475-4271 stephen.thompson@nucor.com Direct